SAC OfficersSheriff Steve Bernal
Chairman of the Board
Sam McLeod
President of the Board
Don Ratcliff
Vice President
Francis Ingraham
Theodore Balestreri II
Robert E. Sageman
Director Emeritus
Danny LeVett
Director Emeritus
Mickey Taylor
Director Emeritus
SAC Board MembersAshley Beleny Jack Galante Sam McLeod Norbert Relecker
Unit CommandersJohn Lotz, Sheriff's Aero Squadron Knute Brekke, Mounted Unit Steve Hershey, SAR James Huggins, Posse Paul Tran, SEAT

Become a Member

Required fields have an asterisk (*)

Member Information:

* Last Name:
* First Name:
* Date of Birth:
* Driver's License:
*Have you ever been
a law enforcement officer?
* Are you now, or have you been
an honorary law enforcement officer?
Please indicate interest:
If accepted into the Association, I agree to abide by its bylaws and further state that I have not been convicted of a felony, serious crime, or crime of moral turpitude. The information furnished is true and correct to the best of my knowledge, and if any information is given knowing that it is false, it is grounds for immediate dismissal.
How did you learn about MCSOSAC?

Home Address

* Address:
* City:
* State:
* ZIP Code:
* Home Phone:
Mobile Phone:
* Email:

Business Address

ZIP Code:
Business Phone:
* Business Email:

Membership Amount:

* Annual Membership Type:
- $25
- $150
- $150
- $500
- $1,000
In addition to the cost of my membership,
I would like to donate to MCSOSAC.
I would like my donation to go towards:

Billing Information:

* Payment Type:         
* Credit Card #:
* CVV2 / Card ID:    More Info
* Expiration Date: /
* Name on Card:
* Billing Address:
* Billing City:
* Billing State:
* Billing ZIP Code:

Required fields have an asterisk (*)